2021 Vision Series Leaders

  • Bill Charnetski

    Executive Vice President, Health System Solutions and Government Affairs, PointClickCare

  • Katie Smith Sloan

    President and CEO of LeadingAge and Executive Director of The Global Ageing Network

  • Dr. Bruce Leff

    Professor of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

  • Dr. Sachin Jain

    President and Chief Executive Officer, SCAN Group and SCAN Health Plan

  • Jeff Wessinger

    General Manager Life Sciences, PointClickCare

  • Anne Tumlinson

    CEO, ATI Advisory

  • Dr. Jaewon Ryu

    President and Chief Executive Officer, Geisinger

  • B.J. Boyle

    Senior Vice President, Product & Strategy, Acute and Payer Markets, PointClickCare

  • David Grabowski

    Professor of Health Care Policy, Department of Health Care Policy, Harvard Medical School